Integrated Joint Board Members    

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar (voting members)

  • Kenny John MacLeod
  • Calum Maclean
  • Donald Macsween
  • Susan Thomson    
  • Substitutes: Paul Steele, Duncan MacInnes

NHS Western Isles (voting members)

  • Gillian McCannon
  • Annetta Smith
  • Sheena Wright
  • Jocelyn McConnachie
  • Substitues: Dr. Maggie Watts, Abdul Elghedafi, Dr. David Rigby, Julia Higginbottom

Professional Advisers (non-voting)

  • The Chief Officer of the IJB:    Nick Fayers    
  • The Chief Finance Officer of the IJB:    Debbie Bozkurt    
  • The Chief Social Work Officer:    Jack Libby    
  • General Medical Practitioner (GP) representative:    Dr. Brian Michie     
  • Lead Nurse:    Cathy Anderson    
  • Hospital-based Medical Practitioner:    To be confirmed    
  • Associate Medical Director Primary Care Lead:    To be confirmed     (Substitute - Michelle Taylor)
  • NHS WI Chief Executive:    Gordon Jamieson    
  • CnES Chief Executive:    Malcolm Burr    
  • CnES Legal & Procurement Manager:    Tim Langley    

Stakeholder members (non-voting)

  • A staff representative (Comhairle nan Eilean Siar):   (Substitute - Fiona Black)
  • A staffside representative (NHS Western Isles):   Dana Murray (Substitute - Alana Macphee)
  • A third sector representative (Western Isles Community Care Forum):   Morag Munro    (Substitute - Peggy MacKay)
  • A Service user:    Anne Moqbel    
  • A carer representative:   Karen Taylor    
  • Further third sector representative: (Third Sector Interface):   Carolyn MacNeil     (Substitute - Eoin Macneil)
  • Hebridean Housing Partnership:    Dena MacLeod    (Substitute - John Maciver)
  • Scottish Ambulance representative:    Francis Tierney